Secretary Schools Offering Certificates in Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Certificate SchoolsOffered In
Puerto Rico is a mediocre city to earn secretary certificate. There are 9 schools offering secretary programs in Puerto Rico, and the best option is offered by Instituto De Banca Y Comercio. This college offers a fair secretary certificate program evaluated with one-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 9 secretary schools offering certificates in Puerto Rico below or narrow your search by program or city in Puerto Rico.

Puerto Rico secretary certificate schools:

Instituto De Banca Y Comercio - Secretary School Ranking
Instituto de Banca y Comercio

Guaynabo, 1 certificate program

Humacao Community College - Secretary School Ranking
Humacao Community College

Humacao, 1 certificate program

Bayamon Community College - Secretary School Ranking
Bayamon Community College

Bayamon, 1 certificate program

Nova College De Puerto Rico - Secretary School Ranking
Nova College de Puerto Rico

Bayamon, 1 certificate program

Colegio Educativo Tecnologico Industrial - Secretary School Ranking
Colegio Educativo Tecnologico Industrial

Arecibo, 1 certificate program

International Technical College - Secretary School Ranking
International Technical College

San Juan, 1 certificate program

Academia Serrant - Secretary School Ranking
Academia Serrant

Ponce, 1 certificate program

American Educational College - Secretary School Ranking
American Educational College

Bayamon, 1 certificate program

Carib Technological Institute - Secretary School Ranking
Carib Technological Institute

Bayamon, 1 certificate program

Puerto Rico secretary certificates by major:

Secretarial Science: 7 schools
Executive Assistance: 1 school
Clerical Services: 1 school

Other secretary diplomas in PR:

Associate's Degrees: 33 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 25 schools

Puerto Rico secretary schools by city:

Arecibo: 5 schools
Bayamon: 9 schools
Caguas: 2 schools
Carolina: 3 schools
Cayey: 1 school
Guayama: 1 school
Guaynabo: 1 school
Hato Rey: 2 schools
Humacao: 2 schools
Manati: 2 schools
Mayaguez: 5 schools
Ponce: 5 schools
Ramey: 1 school
Rio Grande: 1 school
San Juan: 5 schools
San Sebastian: 1 school
Utuado: 1 school
Vega Baja: 1 school

Jump to:

All Secretary Schools
Secretary Certificates
Puerto Rico Secretary Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology