Secretary Schools Offering Bachelor's Degrees in Ohio

Ohio Bachelor's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Ohio is a mediocre place to get your secretary bachelor's degree. There are 2 schools offering secretary programs in Ohio, and the best option is offered by Mount Vernon Nazarene University. This college offers a decent secretary bachelor's degree program - four stars for curriculum and two stars for teaching.

Learn about both secretary schools providing bachelor's degrees in Ohio below or narrow your search by program or city in Ohio.

Ohio secretary bachelor's degree schools:

Mount Vernon Nazarene University - Secretary School Ranking
1. Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Located in Mount Vernon, 3 bachelor's programs

University of Rio Grande - Secretary School Ranking
2. University of Rio Grande

Located in Rio Grande, 1 bachelor's program

Secretary bachelor's degrees in nearby states:

Cedar Crest College - Secretary School Ranking
Cedar Crest College

Located in Allentown, PA, 2 bachelor's programs

Clarks Summit University - Secretary School Ranking
Clarks Summit University

Located in Clarks Summit, PA, 1 bachelor's program

Ohio secretary bachelor's degrees by major:

Secretarial Science: 1 school
Data Entry: 2 schools

Other secretary diplomas in OH:

Certificates: 45 schools
Associate's Degrees: 47 schools
Master's Degrees: 1 school

Ohio secretary schools by city:

Akron: 2 schools
Archbold: 1 school
Ashland: 1 school
Ashtabula: 1 school
Athens: 1 school
Canton: 1 school
Chillicothe: 1 school
Cincinnati: 1 school
Cleveland: 1 school
Columbus: 1 school
Dayton: 2 schools
Elyria: 1 school
Fremont: 2 schools
Gallipolis: 1 school
Grove City: 1 school
Hillsboro: 1 school
Huron: 1 school
Ironton: 1 school
Jefferson: 1 school
Kirtland: 1 school
Lancaster: 1 school
Lima: 2 schools
Lisbon: 1 school
Mansfield: 1 school
Marietta: 1 school
Marion: 1 school
Maumee: 1 school
Milan: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
Nelsonville: 2 schools
New Philadelphia: 2 schools
Newark: 1 school
Niles: 1 school
North Canton: 1 school
Oberlin: 1 school
Orrville: 1 school
Oxford: 1 school
Perrysburg: 1 school
Piqua: 2 schools
Portsmouth: 1 school
Rio Grande: 1 school
Saint Clairsville: 1 school
Salem: 1 school
Sandusky: 1 school
Sheffield Village: 1 school
Smithville: 1 school
Springfield: 1 school
Steubenville: 1 school
Stow: 1 school
Toledo: 2 schools
Warren: 3 schools
Willoughby Hills: 1 school
Youngstown: 1 school
Zanesville: 2 schools

Jump to:

All Secretary Schools
Secretary Bachelor's Degrees
Ohio Secretary Schools © 2018 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology