Secretary Schools Offering Associate's Degrees in Oklahoma

Oklahoma Associate's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Oklahoma is an OK place to earn secretary associate's degree. There are 10 schools offering secretary programs in Oklahoma, and the best option is offered by Oklahoma Baptist University. This college offers a fair secretary associate's degree program - three stars for curriculum and two stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 10 secretary schools awarding associate's degrees in Oklahoma below or narrow your search by program or city in Oklahoma.

Oklahoma secretary associate's degree schools:

Oklahoma Baptist University - Secretary School Ranking
Oklahoma Baptist University

Shawnee, 1 associate's program

Eastern Oklahoma State College - Secretary School Ranking
Eastern Oklahoma State College

Wilburton, 1 associate's program

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology - Secretary School Ranking
Western Oklahoma State College - Secretary School Ranking
Western Oklahoma State College

Altus, 1 associate's program

Northern Oklahoma College - Secretary School Ranking
Northern Oklahoma College

Tonkawa, 1 associate's program

Seminole State College - Secretary School Ranking
Seminole State College

Seminole, 1 associate's program

Tulsa Community College - Secretary School Ranking
Tulsa Community College

Tulsa, 1 associate's program

Murray State College - Secretary School Ranking
Murray State College

Tishomingo, 1 associate's program

Oklahoma City Community College - Secretary School Ranking
Oklahoma City Community College

Oklahoma City, 1 associate's program

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College - Secretary School Ranking
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Miami, 1 associate's program

Oklahoma secretary associate's degrees by major:

Secretarial Science: 8 schools
Clerical Services: 2 schools

Other secretary diplomas in OK:

Certificates: 29 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 2 schools

Oklahoma secretary schools by city:

Altus: 2 schools
Burns Flat: 1 school
Choctaw: 1 school
Drumright: 1 school
Durant: 1 school
El Reno: 1 school
Enid: 1 school
Hugo: 1 school
Kansas: 1 school
Miami: 1 school
Midwest City: 1 school
Muskogee: 1 school
Oklahoma City: 3 schools
Okmulgee: 1 school
Omega: 1 school
Ponca City: 1 school
Poteau: 2 schools
Seminole: 1 school
Shawnee: 2 schools
Stigler: 1 school
Stillwater: 1 school
Stilwell: 1 school
Tahlequah: 1 school
Talihina: 1 school
Tishomingo: 1 school
Tonkawa: 1 school
Tulsa: 1 school
Weatherford: 1 school
Wetumka: 1 school
Wilburton: 1 school
Woodward: 1 school

Jump to:

All Secretary Schools
Secretary Associate's Degrees
Oklahoma Secretary Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology